St. Elisabeth > Unsere Schule > Kollegium 

Das Lehrerkollegium von St. Elisabeth

Sabine Schuler-Seckinger

Schulleiterin

Englisch
Französisch

s.schuler-seckinger@steli-fn-nospam.de

Ulrich Meister

Stellvertretender Schulleiter

Deutsch
Musik
Natur und Technik
AV-Medien-AG

u.meister@steli-fn-nospam.de

Sandra Meier

Englisch
Geschichte
WBS
Gemeinschaftskunde
BORS-Lehrerin
Erweiterte Schulleitung

s.meier@steli-fn-nospam.de

 

Anja Müller

Mathematik
Biologie
Physik
Medienbildung

a.mueller@steli-fn-nospam.de
 

Maren Wintergrün

AES
Geographie
Technik

m.wintergruen@steli-fn-nospam.de

Kathrin van Wees

Mathematik
Biologie
BNT
Sport

k.vanwees@steli-fn-nospam.de

Sissi Müller

Nadine Reith

Biologie 
Chemie
BNT

n.reith@steli-fn-nospam.de
 

Katrin Holzer

Mathematik
AES
Kunst

k.holzer@steli-fn-nospam.de

Sr. Christa-Maria

Mathematik
kath. Religion
Geschichte
Eine-Welt-AG

sr.christa-maria@steli-fn-nospam.de

Elke Kramer-Löhle

Mathematik
Englisch
Biologie
BNT
Supervision

e.kramer-loehle@steli-fn-nospam.de

Franziska Broschek

Patricia Doser

Musik
Deutsch
Kunst

p.doser@steli-fn-nospam.de
 

Judith Hensler

Apolonia Hrzek

Mathematik
Biologie
Chemie
Medienbildung

a.hrzek@steli-fn-nospam.de

 

Franciska Andrijevic

Philipp Meier

Mathematik
Technik
IT
BORS-Lehrer

p.meier@steli-fn-nospam.de

Felix Rist

Andrea Wulfhorst

Marco Grimm

Natur und Technik
Deutsch
Physik
Ethik

m.grimm@steli-fn-nospam.de

Tobias Benz

Englisch
Sport
Geographie

t.benz@steli-fn-nospam.de
 

Verena Plümer

Englisch
Französisch
Erstansprech-
person 
Prävention
sexualisierte
Gewalt

v.pluemer@steli-fn-nospam.de

Sandra Rist

AES
Biologie
BNT
Physik

s.rist@steli-fn-nospam.de

Anja Baier

Musik
kath. Religion
Mathe
Medienbildung

a.baier@steli-fn-nospam.de

Andreas Schweigert

Natur und Technik
Mathe
Geschichte
SMV-Lehrer

a.schweigert@steli-fn-nospam.de
 

Michaela Sturm

Deutsch
Geographie

m.sturm@steli-fn-nospam.de

 

Werner Marquart

Daniel Bühler

Johannes Schmid

Deutsch
Musik
kath. Religion
SMV-Lehrer

j.schmid@steli-fn-nospam.de



 

Dorothea Schmalzried

Deutsch
Englisch
Geschichte

d.schmalzried
@steli-fn.de

Carmen Weichenrieder

Englisch
Deutsch
Bildende Kunst

c.weichenrieder
@steli-fn.de

Stefani Starzmann-Walter

Deutsch
AES
kath. Religion

s.starzmann-walter@steli-fn-nospam.de

Nadine Muller

Englisch
Französisch
Bildende Kunst

n.muller@steli-fn-nospam.de

Lorena Vogt

Englisch
Biologie
BNT
IT

l.vogt@steli-fn-nospam.de

 

Simone Waller

Deutsch
Englisch
Gemeinschafts-
kunde

s.waller@steli-fn-nospam.de

Elena Krause

Englisch
Biologie
BNT

e.krause@steli-fn-nospam.de
 

Marianne Rieger

Mathematik
BNT
Biologie
Chemie
kath. Religion

m.rieger@steli-fn-nospam.de

Patricia Pöschko

Französisch
Gemeinschaftskunde
Geographie

a.poeschko@steli-fn-nospam.de

Myriam Beer

Deutsch
Mathematik

m.beer@steli-fn-nospam.de

Timur Gross

Technik
Gemeinschafts-
kunde

t.gross@steli-fn-nospam.de

 

 

John Moody

Englisch
Deutsch
IT

j.moody@steli-fn-nospam.de

Pia Bregler

Pädagogische "Hilfskräfte"

Schulhund Lino