St. Elisabeth > Unsere Schule > Kollegium 

Das Lehrerkollegium von St. Elisabeth

Sabine Schuler-Seckinger

Schulleiterin

Englisch
Französisch

s.schuler-seckinger@steli-fn-nospam.de

Ulrich Meister

Stellvertretender Schulleiter

Deutsch
Musik
Natur und Technik
AV-Medien-AG

u.meister@steli-fn-nospam.de

Friederike Raidler

kath. Religion
Deutsch
Geschichte

f.raidler@steli-fn-nospam.de

Anja Müller

Mathematik
Biologie
Physik
Medienbildung
SMV-Lehrerin

a.mueller@steli-fn-nospam.de
 

Maren Wintergrün

AES
Geographie
Technik

m.wintergruen@steli-fn-nospam.de

Kathrin van Wees

Mathematik
Biologie
BNT
Sport

k.vanwees@steli-fn-nospam.de

Sissi Müller

Nadine Reith

Biologie 
Chemie
BNT

n.reith@steli-fn-nospam.de
 

Katrin Holzer

Mathematik
AES
Kunst

k.holzer@steli-fn-nospam.de

Sr. Christa-Maria

Mathematik
kath. Religion
Geschichte
Eine-Welt-AG

sr.christa-maria@steli-fn-nospam.de

Ivanova Tsvetomira

Alfred Hofstätter

Mathematik
kath. Religion
Sport
ITG

a.hofstaetter@steli-fn-nospam.de

Marco Grimm

Natur und Technik
Deutsch
Physik
Ethik

m.grimm@steli-fn-nospam.de

Elke Kramer-Löhle

Mathematik
Englisch
Biologie
BNT
Supervision

e.kramer-loehle@steli-fn-nospam.de

Apolonia Hrzek

Mathematik
Biologie
Chemie
Medienbildung

a.hrzek@steli-fn-nospam.de

 

Sandra Meier

Englisch
Geschichte
WBS
Ethik
BORS-Lehrerin

s.meier@steli-fn-nospam.de

 

Philipp Meier

Mathematik
Technik
IT

p.meier@steli-fn-nospam.de

Janine Sauter

Geschichte
Deutsch
Geographie

j.sauter@steli-fn-nospam.de

Andrea Wulfhorst

Raphaela Walter

Mathematik
WBS
AES
BORS-Lehrerin

r.walter@steli-fn-nospam.de

Tobias Benz

Englisch
Sport
Geographie

t.benz@steli-fn-nospam.de
 

Verena Plümer

Englisch
Französisch

v.pluemer@steli-fn-nospam.de

Michael Milla

Anja Baier

Musik
kath. Religion
Mathe
Medienbildung

a.baier@steli-fn-nospam.de

Andreas Schweigert

Natur und Technik
Mathe
Geschichte
SMV-Lehrer

a.schweigert@steli-fn-nospam.de
 

Isabelle Hornung

Werner Marquart

Daniel Bühler

Johannes Schmid

Deutsch
Musik
kath. Religion

j.schmid@steli-fn-nospam.de



 

Dr. Erdmuthe Döffinger-Lange

Clara Tandler-Ziermann

Stefani Starzmann-Walter

Deutsch
AES
kath. Religion

s.starzmann-walter@steli-fn-nospam.de

Nadine Muller

Englisch
Französisch
Bildende Kunst

n.muller@steli-fn-nospam.de

Andrea Streibl

Simone Waller

Deutsch
Englisch
Gemeinschafts-
kunde

s.waller@steli-fn-nospam.de

Elena Krause

Englisch
Biologie

e.krause@steli-fn-nospam.de
 

Marianne Rieger

Mathematik
BNT
Biologie
Chemie
kath. Religion

m.rieger@steli-fn-nospam.de

Patricia Pöschko

Französisch
Gemeinschaftskunde
Geographie

p.poeschko@steli-fn-nospam.de

Myriam Beer

Deutsch
Mathematik

m.beer@steli-fn-nospam.de

John Moody

Englisch
Deutsch
IT

j.moody@steli-fn-nospam.de

Carmen Weichenrieder

Englisch
Deutsch
Bildende Kunst

c.weichenrieder@steli-fn-nospam.de

Christina Höflacher

Geschichte
kath. Religion

c.hoeflacher@steli-fn-nospam.de

Pädagogische "Hilfskräfte"

Schulhund Lino